my new life

December 9, 2007

I’ve joined the Emmy and Webby award winning multimedia production studio MediaStorm as a multimedia producer.

And I am psyched!

mediastorm01.jpg

4 Responses to “my new life”

  1. Zach Wise said

    Congrats Bob!! I can’t wait to see what you guys do next. Sounds like it’s becoming a great environment there to work in.

  2. Giovanni Grandi said

    Congratulations from Italy!
    Since last TPW workshop I know you’re the best teacher I’ve ever had, so it’s exciting to find out your new life…
    Great chance for me to join your 2008 workshop at TPW ” Multimedia Story-Telling”: my best photographer and multimedia producer in one person… wow!
    Bye
    Giovanni

  3. dkdisch said

    Hey! Well that is an awesome announcement! I’m happy for you and wish you the best of luck!
    I look forward to staying in touch! — Kendrick

  4. Jo MacNair said

    Congrats Bob!
    Well deserved. One of the best things to have happened in my life was meeting you and having the opportunity to learn from you.
    Best of luck to you!
    Ciao!
    Jo

Leave a Reply

