How I spent my summer vacation

September 4, 2007

I’ve had a great summer travelling and teaching. I wanted to share a bit of what the workshop experience is like for me. This workshop, The Spirit of People, was held at the Tuscany Photo Workshops in August 2007.

You can see this video here at my new website.

tpw2007a.jpg

3 Responses to “How I spent my summer vacation”

  1. Giovanni Grandi said

    When I look at the movie you gave us in the final show I feel proud of our work.

    Thank you Bob!

    P.S.
    I’ll post a link to it in my blog: hope other classmates could share it!

  2. […] Here is a movie about us: it’s on Bob Sacha photo_blog. […]

  3. Great Bob!
    Thank you to have opened the movie with myself!
    …or the camera??? I’m going to review the movie..

    Bye Bob !!

    Thank you !

Leave a Reply

