deconstruction

March 3, 2009

People often ask me to come speak about my work. These days I love talking about multimedia because it’s my current passion. So when the American Society of Picture Professionals asked me to stop by on Tuesday, March 10 at 6.30, I thought it’d be fun to look at a single piece from start to finish. Hope you can make it.



click for details

click for details

One Response to “deconstruction”

  1. dustin said

    i really really love that project, bob. i’ve watched it many times.

    and it was neither blood or bad wine, it was red hair dye. the girl in the second photo was letting it set in her hair so i put a red gel on my strobe and took a portrait.

    i hope all is well on your end.

    -dustin

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

